For membership details or to contact us about any of our events please email us at or join us on Facebook at:

Our Committee Members are as follows:

Club president: Mike Ryan

Club Chair: Mr. Fiachra Liston

Vice Chair: Richard O’Donoghue

Joint Sec: John Sheehy & Pat Storan

Joint Treasurers: Louise Crowley & James Bateman

Website/PR/Media Contacts: Cora Harty & Anthony Bayle



Leave a Reply